Alla inlägg den 18 juli 2011

Av Ego Dog's - 18 juli 2011 22:58

We are spending a nice summer here in Finland! Ilo is growing and learning new: we have started some clickertraining and I think it's really working well with Ilo.

Midsummer, we were at big agilityfestival camping with my friends (five girls and all together eight dogs in our group) and it was a good experience for Ilo with lot of sounds, dogs and people. We were watching agility, encouraging our competing friends, spending time in the woods and Ilo played with other puppies (there was also another two weeks younger pumipuppy :) !)


     


Ilo also spent a week visiting Helena (she is Ilo's second owner and my older pumi's breeder) when I was in Paris and London. They had a great time and Ilo came along well with Helena's pumigirls :) . After my trip we went for a week to countryside where Ilo fell in love with the water! 



We wish you all a wonderfull end of summer :) !


Aino & Ilo

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards